MA Design Expanded Practice

Contacts 

MA Programme Leads

Duncan Fairfax – d.fairfax@gold.ac.uk
Professor Roberto Feo – r.feo@gold.ac.uk

Studio Leads

Spaces and Participation

Jimmy Loizeau – j.loizeau@gold.ac.uk
Dom Robson – d.robson@gold.ac.uk

Interactions & Engagement

Sarah Pennington – s.pennington@gold.ac.uk
Tobie Kerridge – t.kerridge@gold.ac.uk

Innovation & Service

Duncan Fairfax- d.fairfax@gold.ac.uk
Steve Lee – s.lee@gold.ac.uk

Fashions & Embodiment

Katherine May – katherine.may@gold.ac.uk

Communication and Experience

Roberto Feo- r.feo@gold.ac.uk
Steve Ounanian – steven.ounanian@gold.ac.uk
Annelore Schneider – a.schneider@gold.ac.uk